Home
>
Tools
>
Utilities
>
Odin - Inspector and Serializer
Showing 1 - 10 of 185
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
Best asset forerver !
7 days ago
DungDajHjepon previous version 2.1.3
really worth the price !
Was this review helpful?
0
0
+ 3 mb to android build
11 days ago
fornetjobon previous version 2.1.5
all i want - array editor, why i need to pay for this +3mb android build???? I want money back!
Was this review helpful?
0
9
Reply from publisher:
replied 10 days ago
Hello, and thanks for the review. We're sorry to hear you've had an unfortunate experience. If you are only interested in Odin's editor functionality, you can enable Editor Only Mode in the preferences, in which case Odin's build footprint will be close to non-existent. If you're not satisfied with that and still want a refund, please feel free to contact us at mail@sirenix.net with your purchase invoice ID to request a refund.
Awesome!
13 days ago
bricefron previous version 2.1.5
I usually take time to write extensive reviews of the plugins I like and find useful, but obviously this one doesn't even need it: YOU MUST HAVE THIS! Incredibly useful for both developers and level designers. This is the first plugin I install for every of my projects. I honestly can't even understand why it hasn't been bought and included within Unity per default (like they did with ProBuilder for eg.)...
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Must have!
14 days ago
Ijinon previous version 2.1.5
One of the best, multi-purpose tools for both programmers and non-programmers.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Awesome Serializer Tool!
19 days ago
starlove1247on previous version 2.1.5
I use on unity every day.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Currently not usable in Unity 2019
2 months ago
SeriousBusinessFaceon previous version 2.1.4
There is currently a bug in serialization which can break prefabs in Unity 2019. This makes it essentially unusable for Unity 2019. Otherwise, this would be easily 5-stars.
Was this review helpful?
0
5
Reply from publisher:
replied a month ago
Hi there, We'd love to help you out with the issues you're having via Discord (https://discord.gg/zjNj5zZ). Simply ping anyone from the Sirenix team and we'll figure out why it isn't working for you. I hope to hear from you.
Hands down a must.
2 months ago
Sanctus2099on previous version 2.1.4
This is one of the best packages for Unity. It's so well made it's as if it was made by the Unity team on steroids. I never start a project without nowadays. Could it be better? Sure, anything could but the current level of the product is top notch. Advice to Unity team: buy these guys out and make this the default functionality. It would be a massive step up in terms of usability.
Was this review helpful?
6
0
Great time saver!
2 months ago
Shack_Manon previous version 2.1.4
Makes life so much easier to see stuff like interfaces, dictionaries, nested lists etc. in the inspector. I haven't dug into all the stuff it can do but it seems worth it already. Being able to drag items around in a list/array is also a huge time saver!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Norm
3 months ago
Crazy-Soviet-Engineeron previous version 2.1.3
Good asset. But in White Color Theme of Unity EnumToggleButtons work incorrect. I don't see what am I choosed in Enum... https://yadi.sk/i/DyYk_z0PkhivFg UPD - Thx for answer.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 3 months ago
Hey there, Thanks for the 5 stars and for letting us know about the issue. As far as we are aware, this is an issue only occurring on the Unity 2019.3 alpha. Please let us know if that is not the case, and which Unity version you're using (you can reach us on Discord: https://discord.gg/zjNj5zZ). We're working on adding support for Unity's new design overhaul that comes with 2019.3 alpha, and we have an update ready for you soon :) However, that being said, we're not officially supporting alpha and beta versions of Unity.
Absolutely amazing asset.
3 months ago
Amaron77on previous version 2.0.20
I wish I could give this more stars. The asset is amazing and extremely useful for saving time. Devs give great support via multiple places. If I had to give it a downside it's that it's so good I have a tendency to make overly complex editors just because I can.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Partners Program
Partners
Get Asset Store news
I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of your information.
Follow the Asset Store
Revert to Old Store
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2019 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookies
Revert to Old Store
USD
EUR