Unity Asset Store
Cancel
Cart
Applications
Sell Assets

Over 11,000 five-star assets

Rated by 85,000+ customers

Supported by 100,000+ forum members

Every asset moderated by Unity

Home
Templates
Systems
Showing 1 - 10 of 23
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
E
Good asset, could be better
8 months ago
Eralmidiaon version 1.2.4
For some reason, my previous review was removed. As I stated last time, this is a good asset, but it could be better. The number of obstacles are not that high, and they are fairly basic. I would like to see more types of obstacles added for this to actually be a complete solution for creating a match 3 game. At this price, compared to other solutions, this should enable you to create a higher variety of levels. Edit: Nothing new seems to get added to this. At this price one would expect regular updates to it with new features, like more obstacles. But the asset seems quite dead.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
r
Asset Quality and Support
9 months ago
rusahangon previous version 1.2.3
Super fast and helpfully customer service! I recommend to all those whose are looking for Puzzle game asset.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 9 months ago
Hello Rusahang, Thank you so much for the review! Regards, Candy Smith Team
L
Fantastic
9 months ago
Lennifordon previous version 1.2.3
This asset is fantastic, the creator was super patient with all of my questions and was more than happy to help me every step of the way to getting published!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 9 months ago
Hello, Lenniford! We appreciate your feedback and are glad you had a great experience with our asset and support. Thank you! Regards, Candy Smith Team
A
Really good
a year ago
AriaSStormrideron previous version 1.2.2
Great asset, thank you!
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a year ago
Hello AriaSStormrider, Thank you so much for the good review =) Regards, Candy Smith Team
M
The Best Asset on the Asset Store!
2 years ago
Mad_Jongon previous version 1.10
Fast and great support via Discord. Good and easy to customize code. Lots of features. Very happy with the purchase of the project. Highest recommendations. Thanks for a great job, guys!
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 years ago
Hi Mad_Jong, Thanks for the feedback :) Regards, Candy Smith Team
h
great template
2 years ago
hizangameson previous version 1.10
great work
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 years ago
Hi Hizangames, Thank you very much for the review! Regards, Candy Smith Team
j
IAP button
2 years ago
jason1111von previous version 1.10
please add restore IAP button
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 years ago
Hello Itviet, Thank you for the feedback and for your recommendations for improving the project. Regards, Candy Smith Team
j
I want a refund
2 years ago
jay26on version 1.2.4
I keep contacting yall on Discord, I get no response on errors. I want a refund
Was this review helpful?
0
2
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 years ago
Hello Jay26! Thank you very much for your positive review. We are glad that you like the project. And we are always happy to help you. Regards, Candy Smith Team
M
Amazing asset! Couldn't ask for a better one!!!
2 years ago
MichaelK213on previous version 1.01
Great UX/UI. All of the design, assets and animations look amazing. The gameplay is smooth and fun. Works well on different platforms. Thorough and clear documentation with tutorials and pictures. Easy to add new levels and change the visual assets. And of course amazing support, very patiently addressed all of my problems and were very helpful. Very satisfied! Definitely worth every cent.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you very much for the review :) Regards, Candy Smith Team
r
Awesome Asset! Great Support!
2 years ago
reelbosson previous version 1.01
Easy to setup and create new levels. Added new items and reskinned the project quickly. Had an issue with PlayFab the guys at candy smith remote connected to my PC and fixed it for me. Awesome all round!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you so much for the review :) Regards, Candy Smith Team
Quality assets
Over 11,000 five-star assets
Trusted
Rated by 85,000+ customers
Community support
Supported by 100,000+ forum members