All Assets
Home
>
Audio
>
Music
>
Orchestral
>
Ultimate Game Music Collection
Showing 1 - 10 of 99
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
Best Asset For Quailty Game Music
a month ago
Realutheron version 1.8
For Anyone Who Lacks The Skills or Knowledge to make their own music this is the best Asset money can buy for music in games. I had issues importing it but after some negotiation with John he got everything working for me and now I can now recommend this to any who needs music for games I give it 5 stars as an Asset and I give John 5 stars for helping me resolve the issue is a great guy to work with
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a month ago
Sorry to hear you're having issues importing. This can occasionally happen with very large assets and it's not a fault of this asset specifically. Fortunately it's easy to fix. You can try the solutions on my support page here: https://johnleonardfrench.com/support/#unity_import or, if you continue to have issues, email me@johnleonardfrench.com and I'll find another way to help you. All the best, John. - Edit - Thanks for updating your review, glad that I could help. All the best, John.
Go-to music asset, worth every penny
a month ago
Automageddonon version 1.8
I've been using this in most of my projects, this is the perfect pack if you don't have access to a musician/composer. The only way it could be improved would be with a bit more "modern sounding" electronic music, but that is just my personal taste.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a month ago
Thanks for your great review, and your feedback. You can expect some electronic style music in a future update, it's a style I've been wanting to add in for a while so I'm really glad to hear it'd be welcome. All the best, John.
Easy 5 star quality product
2 months ago
Foestaron version 1.8
Don't really need to say anything other than I got my moneys worth and then some with this. Great quality, plenty to choose from.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 months ago
Great to hear it! Thanks for your review, glad you like it. All the best. John.
Highly recommended!
3 months ago
pictagoron version 1.8
I just downloaded this asset pack and ended up spending hours listening to these tracks, imagining all types of game scenes, from sci-fi to medieval RPG that would fit in with various songs. Overall the music quality is amazing! Very happy with this pack and hope the author updates it with new music in the future.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 3 months ago
Thanks for your great review, I really appreciate it. Yes I'll be continuing to update this pack so you can expect more tracks and new styles in the future. You can also email me@johnleonardfrench.com to let me know if there's anything in particular you'd like me to include in a future update. All the best, John.
Music for any occasion
3 months ago
Rocheofpoweron version 1.8
As a non-audio guy, this asset has been super helpful for getting professional sounding music into my projects, really well produced music and a very nice variety as well.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 3 months ago
Thanks for your great review, really great to hear that this helped you out. All the best, John.
Truly good music, ambience, sound cues.
3 months ago
Alarconteon version 1.8
as said in the tittle, this is an amazing collection. Congrats to the autors and keep the good job. The fact that many songs can be used as music and as ambience, and includes great sound cues, give the 6 out 5 stars.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 3 months ago
Thanks for your great review. I tried to make the Collection as versatile as possible, thanks for your feedback. All the best, John.
Great Asset!
3 months ago
tanliyoung518on version 1.8
You will always find the nice music for your game! Highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, great to hear you like it. All the best, John.
Great Quality and Value!
4 months ago
Emperor_Eagleon version 1.8
Definitely worth the price for an incredible amount of quality game music to fit so many situations!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 months ago
Thanks for your support! Great to hear you like the pack. All the best, John.
An Excellent Resource
4 months ago
RecenityZon version 1.8
When I first got this asset, I spent many hours just listening to the music when I was supposed to be developing the game! An honest-to-god treat to listen to and use, it has a really nice variety too. So far it has covered all the music I needed for all of my projects. Of course the variety isn't infinite; there may be some themes or genres that are sparsely-covered compared to others. For the price being charged though, I don't mind. One question, do you plan to continue updating this? If so, how often? Any details? Thanks in advance!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 months ago
Hi thanks for your great review. To answer your question: Yes Ultimate Game Music will continue to get regular, free, content updates. As with all of the updates so far, the plan is to make the collection as complete as possible, so expect a wider variety of genres and content in the future. Usually, the pack is updated two or three times a year and, although last year saw only one, albeit major, update, you can expect to get multiple updates in 2019. You are welcome to recommend content that you'd like to see, just email me@johnleonardfrench.com or message me via my website: https://johnleonardfrench.com All the best and thanks again, John.
Quality music for your games
4 months ago
CMRGRon version 1.8
Finding FX sounds is one thing but finding good compatible music for your project is another! Easy to navigate and covers many themes, a good choice for your music asset collection.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 months ago
Thanks for your great review, I tried to organise the music into sensible categories, with clear names, so it's good to hear that you've found it easy to navigate and that it's working for you. All the best, John.
Partners Program
Partners
Get Asset Store news
I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of your information.
Follow the Asset Store
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2019 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookies
USD
EUR