Home
>
Tools
>
Utilities
>
Odin - Inspector and Serializer
Showing 1 - 10 of 171
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
Must have tool
12 days ago
QFSWon version 2.0.20
It's not a cheaper asset, but more than worth it. Improves UI across the board and makes adding custom powerful inspectors trivial (pretty much NaughtyAttributes on steroids) Serializer can handle pretty much everything you throw at it Great support 10/10
Was this review helpful?
1
0
MUST HAVE
15 days ago
mikii123on version 2.0.20
1. Serializes everything. 2. Saves many hours of pain. 3. Works like a charm. 4. Easy to use. I just can't work without it.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Great
a month ago
vizglon version 2.0.20
Top must have asset in every project
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Time and life saver.
a month ago
xanaramuson version 2.0.20
Odin`s funtionality gives you ability to save your time. By spending 55$ ( or 27$ on sale ) you save months of that time that you could spend implementing similar funtionality. What i like the most is polymorphism,dictionary serialization. Attributes are truly amazing.Support is great, discord guys are help you always.They have issue tracker,roadmap!, and very good api documantation ( on unity level or even better ). Dont mind just buy that asset when on sale. Thanks to Odin!
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Yeah yeah... it's the best...
a month ago
nsxdavidon previous version 2.0.19
Oh sure, this is one of the best things ever created by man. But seriously, do you want all of the drudgery of creating custom inspectors just taken away from you in a snap of a finger? Or just having even ordinary inspectors suddenly... better? No one wants that kind of power, so I highly recommend you turn away now and not look into this any further. It'll give you so much extra free time to devote to, say, making a game that you won't know what to do with yourself. You can thank me later.
Was this review helpful?
2
0
When is Unity going to hire this guy
a month ago
RealSoftGameson version 2.0.20
Unity Essential Asset AAA Quality
Was this review helpful?
2
0
TRUE ESSENTIAL Assets
a month ago
kairiptonon version 2.0.20
I have three things to choose from when choosing the assets that must be used while making the game in Unity. First, UniRx The second Aplify Shader Editor The third is Odin Inspector Any developer who develops with Unity must use this asset.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Quickest result I've ever gotten from an asset
a month ago
BodgeDevon version 2.0.20
I brought this asset for one reason only; to reorder arrays. Upon seeing the trailer, I also noticed you can link buttons to arrays really easily, so I wanted to do that as well. I set the button up, and to my delight the array was automatically set to be reorderable for me as well. I don't think I've ever brought an asset and got exactly what I wanted from it within 10 seconds of using it! I was initially going to avoid it because it looked like a big time investment for something quite small, but honestly it really isn't, other than the fact that now I actually want to see all the other things I can do with it.
Was this review helpful?
3
0
Pretty fantastic
a month ago
petersrinon previous version 2.0.19
I still haven't brought myself to learn to write custom editors since it's such a strange system (hopefully as the new UI system begins expanding and rolling out that'll change.) This has helped immensely in getting basic and even somewhat complex editors off the ground quickly and easily.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Great Support.
a month ago
nykwilon previous version 2.0.17
It might have a bit of strict style to it but I want to give 5 stars to their support on discord always seem to be there helping people real time which is amazing.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Partners Program
Partners
Get Asset Store news
I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of your information.
Follow the Asset Store
Revert to Old Store
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2019 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookies
Revert to Old Store
USD
EUR