Home
Tools
Utilities
Showing 1 - 10 of 236
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
The best Asset!
4 days ago
funbiteson version 2.1.13
Really amazing asset! You won't regret investing in it and it's really worth the price...
Was this review helpful?
0
1
s
Just awesome
a month ago
senkal_on previous version 2.1.12
I don't even want to think about the days I spent writing custom editors. It is nice to know how to do it but ... lets be serious here. Time is money and Odin saves tons of time. Super easy to use, powerful, fast, more than worth the price. Your designers will thank you. Totally essential.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
L
Just amazing! Get it!
a month ago
Lechuzaon previous version 2.1.12
Just get it, you won't regret it!
Was this review helpful?
0
1
b
A standard must-purchase
a month ago
boris1709on previous version 2.1.12
Simple and fast to set up great looking scripts in the inspector. Testing and debugging is much faster now with the inspector buttons that run functions. You can also organize your scripts into tabs, change colors, and other little visual things that eliminates constantly needing to run your eyes up and down all the items in the inspector on a complicated class. This will save lots of time, and make your work look much more professional.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
G
Incredible asset!
2 months ago
Gorgoron previous version 2.1.12
I use Odin for years now and it is one of those 2 or 3 assets I import into EVERY project I start. It is so handy and easy to use that there is literally no excuse to not use it. Everyone can benefit from some FoldoutGroups or BoxGroups here and there and if you want to go deeper you can easily create great and stunning inspector windows and your own editors. Please, Odin developers, never drop this project.. not until you are bought and integrated by Unity itself;)
Was this review helpful?
1
0
A
Easily worth full price
2 months ago
Alscenicon previous version 2.1.12
The amount of time in Editor scripting I've saved with this asset is unholy. I'm pretty sure they used actual magic to make it, there's no other explanation other than programming wizardry. This will absolutely be the first asset I'll import into any new projects. Odin is essential for translating developers' inspectors into beautiful, intuitive editor windows for designers.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Really nice stuff!
2 months ago
voidnull_on previous version 2.1.11
Great consistent workflow
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Very useful
2 months ago
BUCGon previous version 2.1.12
Very useful!
Was this review helpful?
0
1
z
The best asset!
2 months ago
ziggyshawcon previous version 2.1.12
This is genuinely the best unity asset. It should simply be a part of Unity. Its too useful for the validation and layout of your game data. FYI if you buy odin on the asset store you can redeem the license on the Odin site and access the 3.0 beta which has ECS stuff!
Was this review helpful?
1
0
d
You need this asset
3 months ago
dean0on previous version 2.1.12
Odin makes it so much easier to customise your inspector. Just add simple attributes as needed instead of trying to deal with unity's horrible editor scripting. Just get it.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Get Asset Store news
I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of your information.
Follow the Asset Store
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2020 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookies
USD
EUR