Home
>
Tools
>
Utilities
>
Odin - Inspector and Serializer
Showing 1 - 10 of 176
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
Absolutely amazing asset.
6 days ago
Amaron77on previous version 2.0.20
I wish I could give this more stars. The asset is amazing and extremely useful for saving time. Devs give great support via multiple places. If I had to give it a downside it's that it's so good I have a tendency to make overly complex editors just because I can.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Unity2019.2 array & list has bug
12 days ago
FcsVorfeedon previous version 2.1.1
Unity2019.2 array & list has bug, please fix and i will change 5 star ~~
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 11 days ago
Hey there, Thanks for reporting this, we appreciate it. A patch with a fix for the latest 2019.2 has been included in version 2.1.2, including several other fixes and improvements all around. Let us know on Discord (https://discord.gg/zjNj5zZ) if there's any other way we can help you. We're always here if you need help!
Must have for data driven programmer!
a month ago
eldynguyenon previous version 2.1
We love Odin so much we build entire data structure around it! Unity property drawers are pain in the a** but we can now focus on design rather than days and days coding. Thank you for 10/10 quality product!
Was this review helpful?
2
0
Lovely
2 months ago
RubenTorreson previous version 2.0.20
Increased my productivity quite a lot when it comes to building custom menus
Was this review helpful?
2
0
Great serializer
2 months ago
Talis_Renstonon previous version 2.0.20
Odin was the first asset I bought, ever. I really got to say, that a serializer and inspector asset does not seem as useful on the first glance. After installing I didnt see much nicer inspector windows so I started to read the manuals. And suddenly I knew what to do and created very useful inspector windows, editor windos and the like with ease. Odins serializer helped me a lot as well. The ability to work with a dictionary in the inspector is really a life saver. If you like having a clean UI, more types and just a great serialization system, Odin is the way to go. It is worth its money.
Was this review helpful?
2
1
Must have tool
3 months ago
QFSWon previous version 2.0.20
It's not a cheaper asset, but more than worth it. Improves UI across the board and makes adding custom powerful inspectors trivial (pretty much NaughtyAttributes on steroids) Serializer can handle pretty much everything you throw at it Great support 10/10
Was this review helpful?
1
0
MUST HAVE
3 months ago
mikii123on previous version 2.0.20
1. Serializes everything. 2. Saves many hours of pain. 3. Works like a charm. 4. Easy to use. I just can't work without it.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Great
3 months ago
vizglon previous version 2.0.20
Top must have asset in every project
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Time and life saver.
3 months ago
xanaramuson previous version 2.0.20
Odin`s funtionality gives you ability to save your time. By spending 55$ ( or 27$ on sale ) you save months of that time that you could spend implementing similar funtionality. What i like the most is polymorphism,dictionary serialization. Attributes are truly amazing.Support is great, discord guys are help you always.They have issue tracker,roadmap!, and very good api documantation ( on unity level or even better ). Dont mind just buy that asset when on sale. Thanks to Odin!
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Yeah yeah... it's the best...
3 months ago
nsxdavidon previous version 2.0.19
Oh sure, this is one of the best things ever created by man. But seriously, do you want all of the drudgery of creating custom inspectors just taken away from you in a snap of a finger? Or just having even ordinary inspectors suddenly... better? No one wants that kind of power, so I highly recommend you turn away now and not look into this any further. It'll give you so much extra free time to devote to, say, making a game that you won't know what to do with yourself. You can thank me later.
Was this review helpful?
3
1
Partners Program
Partners
Get Asset Store news
I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of your information.
Follow the Asset Store
Revert to Old Store
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2019 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookies
Revert to Old Store
USD
EUR