Unity Asset Store
Cart
Applications
Cancel

Over 11,000 five-star assets

Rated by 85,000+ customers

Supported by 100,000+ forum members

Home
Tools
Utilities
Showing 1 - 10 of 319
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
G
Wonderful!!!
14 hours ago
GonoBaeon version 3.0.12
Inspector 를 내 마음대로 꾸밀 수 있습니다. Group , Button , Dictionary 등 데이터를 보다 편리하게 Inspector 에서 관리할 수 있습니다. 정말 편리합니다. 할인할 떄 꼭 사세요
Was this review helpful?
0
0
H
Must have
20 days ago
HouinKyouma27on previous version 3.0.9
I love to do Editor tools with Odin, that's awesome! You definitely need this!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Best editor tool
a month ago
Jichaelson previous version 3.0.8
So powerful to make tools for the editor, a must-have
Was this review helpful?
0
0
[Neat]
a month ago
Spark88on previous version 3.0.9
Been using it for almost 2 years now and it's only fair to leave a review. Take a break from writing your own property drawers and choose from a rich collection of useful attributes. Also serialization of almost anything including Dictionaries! Unity is getting better though lately and I find myself using Odin less especially for re-distributable projects due to Odin EULA.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Feels more native than half of Unity's own packages.
2 months ago
SilverAuraon previous version 3.0.9
I happened to get this via Humble Bundle and truth be told, it was the core reason I bought it because it seemed like something I've been trying to figure out how to do seamlessly and reliably for years using Unity. The fact that it feels more native to Unity than half the new modules (render pipelines are an absolute mess in their execution, Unity.. seriously), if this is an itch you found yourself trying to scratch in your development environment.. this is absolutely worth the price.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
P
Must have asset!
2 months ago
PolygonPigon previous version 3.0.9
I install this first for every new project I create. It makes the Unity experience so much nicer by making it easy to create visually appealing tools.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Best asset for making your inspector beautiful!
2 months ago
Honoki_on previous version 3.0.9
I finally bought it! I have tried this on one of my company's games and I really love using it. When I saw that this is on sale, I immediately bought it! Using this asset, my classes became more interesting and easy to use. Making custom editor also became easier and looks better. There was one issue that I encountered when using it for custom editor but it is still usable when a workaround is done.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Great community and customer service/support!
2 months ago
RARgameson previous version 3.0.9
Bought Odin a few days ago. It's a great tool. Had a few questions. Both of them were answered in 1-15 minutes.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
A very useful asset to have!
2 months ago
Pete107on previous version 3.0.9
This asset has to be one of the better assets which was included in the humble-bundle. It makes things so much quicker to get done, some learning to do but the documentation covers the majority of it and also includes some tutorials! Their community (Discord) are very helpful (although I only asked one thing which was promptly answered). Haven't had to ask for support so cannot comment on that other than what I've seen in Discord which seems to be excellent.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Asset and Community changed my life!
2 months ago
elitegoliath13on previous version 3.0.9
No, like seriously, it changes the way you assemble games. It takes Unity, and makes it customizable in ways you never knew you wanted. You can visualize anything anyway you want in your editor. Your designers and your artists will love you for getting this package. Seriously, Odin is POWERFUL! The way you can assemble things using Odin can even help improve game performance by allowing you to get rid of superfluous classes. I'd go into how that works but you'll see. Not only that but the Discord community is incredible. I have gotten more help there than anywhere else on the web. Not just Odin, but for other things related to game dev too.
Was this review helpful?
2
0
Quality assets
Over 11,000 five-star assets
Trusted
Rated by 85,000+ customers
Community support
Supported by 100,000+ forum members
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2021 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookiesSite MapDo Not Sell My Personal Information
USD
EUR