Unity Asset Store
Cancel
Cart
Applications
Sell Assets

Over 11,000 five-star assets

Rated by 85,000+ customers

Supported by 100,000+ forum members

Every asset moderated by Unity

Home
Tools
Utilities
Showing 1 - 10 of 465
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
k
Makes Editor Controls Easy
5 hours ago
k76on version 3.3.1.4
I've been using Odin Inspector (specifically) for about 6 years on my modest Unity projects. It saves a lot of time adding quality of life features to editing objects in the inspector. No longer do I have to write insanely long drawer and editor classes to do things such add filter & search controls to arrays & lists. Thanks for the saved time!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
A
this is a classic must-have
18 days ago
AntonQvarfordton version 3.3.1.4
Just amazing plugin. Make the business of development easier period.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
h
#1 productivity booster for any Unity dev
20 days ago
hasuggon previous version 3.3.1.3
Don't sleep on this one. Odin makes customizing the inspector so much easier, so you can focus less on tooling and more on game logic.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
B
Essential
23 days ago
Branelocon previous version 3.3.1.3
This is a required add on to every project, and has pretty much all the attributes you'll ever need to speed up workflow and painlessly add editor functions. It does have an old style clunky update system(but it does work just fine)
Was this review helpful?
0
1
z
Great asset
2 months ago
zxqq456on previous version 3.3.1.1
Good job
Was this review helpful?
0
1
P
It is a MUST.
2 months ago
PoyrazGokselon previous version 3.3.1.1
"Unity on steroids" confirmed by 6 years of Odin experience. I was using it in other companies now using it in my indie games.
Was this review helpful?
0
2
H
Worth :D
2 months ago
Hojouon previous version 3.3.1.1
You need this, it makes all the boring parts of designing your game less boring and sometimes even fun.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
c
Great asset
2 months ago
christhon previous version 3.3.1.0
Should be included out of the box! Re: support, they resolved an issue re: Unity 6 quickly - 5 stars.
Was this review helpful?
0
1
s
Odin Inspector
2 months ago
shinobi2on previous version 3.3.1.0
What did I ever do without this????
Was this review helpful?
0
1
S
This is QOL
2 months ago
SomeGuy284on previous version 3.2.1.0
This is awesome and brings some nice quality of life features.
Was this review helpful?
0
1
Quality assets
Over 11,000 five-star assets
Trusted
Rated by 85,000+ customers
Community support
Supported by 100,000+ forum members