Unity Asset Store
Cancel
Cart
Applications
Sell Assets

Over 11,000 five-star assets

Rated by 85,000+ customers

Supported by 100,000+ forum members

Every asset moderated by Unity

Home
Tools
Utilities
Showing 1 - 10 of 422
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
P
Essential Tool
10 days ago
Pasko70on version 3.1.14.3
I can't live without this tool. The single best tool on the asset store.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
N
Amazing asset, should be included in Unity core
18 days ago
NynyoSandon version 3.1.14.3
The best asset to make your own tools. Easy to use, a huge amount of videos and documents to help you learn the attributes. I'm blown away by the quality of this asset.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Best asset developers creating best asset for developers
22 days ago
YourWaifuon previous version 3.0.1
Awesome set of different tools to make life easier p.s. Thank you for not releasing new packages every year asking for a new purchase each time
Was this review helpful?
0
0
y
Must have
a month ago
yarin107on version 3.1.14.3
There is not a single project that I'm working on where I won't start by importing this package.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
d
I'm lovin it
a month ago
djacidburn1877on version 3.1.14.3
Just started using it not long ago but I'm loving it so far, learning the ins and outs has been fun and has made life so much easier!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
R
Indispensable
a month ago
Roffy437on previous version 3.1.14.2
In every project
Was this review helpful?
0
0
_
Super useful, even for just a couple of the features
a month ago
_deejon previous version 3.1.14.2
I've owned this for only a short time, but I'm already experiencing big boosts to productivity, and I've mainly been using just the [Button] annotation to make triggering any method (public or private) easy from the inspector. Also the [ShowInInspector] [ReadOnly] annotation combo is great for displaying private variables in the inspector without allowing them to be edited. There's a ton more, but that's all I've used so far, and it's already super great (a simple annotation is way easier than making custom editor scripts all over the place, which I was doing before to test/trigger my methods from the inspector). Pro tip: using this with Hot Reload is a fantastic combination. Rapidly test and validate through Odin's [Button] annotation, while making rapid changes and tweaks while running the game by using Hot Reload. Debugging and tuning becomes WAY easier and faster! (you just can't add/remove annotations while hot reload runs, but most any other change works under Hot Reload while running)
Was this review helpful?
1
0
J
One of the best tools to faster dev speed
2 months ago
Jack_Truongon previous version 3.1.14.2
Usually we have plugins and packages to use in every project, and this one is a must for me
Was this review helpful?
0
1
g
Fantastic way to extend Unity's functionalities
2 months ago
gferrante31on previous version 3.1.14.2
Very helpful devs and very powerful asset, I highly recommend it
Was this review helpful?
0
0
n
Are you considering this? Just do it - you won't regret it.
2 months ago
nmhildon previous version 3.1.14.1
To be honest, being able to serialize interfaces in the inspector alone make this asset worth it. But where it really shines for me is the simple interface you can use to hide/show fields based on the settings of other fields. Let's face it - most of the time we want 1 or 2 options to disappear when a boolean is unchecked, and dealing with editor scripts to make that happen is cumbersome. This fixes that. Yay! 5 stars, would buy again.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Quality assets
Over 11,000 five-star assets
Trusted
Rated by 85,000+ customers
Community support
Supported by 100,000+ forum members