Unity Asset Store
Cancel
Cart
Applications
Sell Assets

Over 11,000 five-star assets

Rated by 85,000+ customers

Supported by 100,000+ forum members

Home
Tools
Utilities
Showing 1 - 10 of 339
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
t
좋아요 덕분에 너무 편하게 코딩하네요
14 days ago
tteogi82on version 3.0.13
세일 할때 샀는데 너무 편하고 좋습니다~
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Greatest Asset I've Learned
24 days ago
tmoneygameson previous version 3.0.8
This is basically the best asset from the Unity Asset Store that I have purchased and learned what little I know right now. It has completely simplified adding editor windows in-game. It has also shown me that I can serialize almost anything in my game and make it simply a minimal task to change the settings on an asset and use it as a new asset in a different aspect of game design.
Was this review helpful?
2
0
O
What a surprisingly great tool
a month ago
OnkelAtonkeltonon previous version 3.0.12
Bought it in the Spring Sale and loving it already. It makes the inspector much more useful. Especially with lists and dictionaries of ScriptableObjects. Never thought I'd miss this thing, but compared to before I bought it: Yes, yes I did miss it. As to the often mentioned EULA. Well, make 200k+ with your game first, is not as easy as it sounds. And I'll happily fork over the moolah for a pro license then, as I will for Unity.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
r
very handy tool
a month ago
rrtc26on previous version 3.0.12
It is a very useful tool and easy to implement in any project.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
j
New EULA, but I support this!
a month ago
julianron previous version 3.0.12
I love Odin, it has been a useful addition to my development. I can see why the EULA has changed, as once a product is sold, then it's just a one off - many good tools become unsustainable then support/updates suffer or become depreciated. I'd sooner updates and a longer term life span of the product happen, even with a price increase above $200k revenue. You only need to upgrade once if you reach that revenue scale and cancel if you are happy with the current release to keep using it. Or keep subscribing for the updates if they are worthy. Keep updating/fixing bugs with Odin, and people will stay with you for the duration. edit: 20/04/22 - I don't see why all the down votes, if you are lucky to make $200k+ on your game you are doing something right, until then why worry? Especially when $250 on an upgrade licence that you can cancel after the 1st year.. there's more than $250 in development of this asset if you either did it yourself or hired someone to do it, it's still saving you a ton of time!!!
Was this review helpful?
4
12
c
One of the single most useful assets I've purchased
2 months ago
camshaon previous version 3.0.12
Buy it and take the time to learn what it can do for you. I use this asset in every project. It makes my editor windows and inspectors pretty, more functional and way easier to navigate. Learning how to use it takes a little time. Using it takes almost no time. Time saved by using it is hard to measure. It's way more than pretty editor drawing, too. It's a fantastic serializer, and you can use it to scan your project for missing or incorrect reference. So many attributes. Just buy it and use it. You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
2
2
F
BELIEVE THE HYPE. AMAZING!
2 months ago
FaffyWaffleson previous version 3.0.12
Get this asset YESTERDAY. I cannot imagine life without this asset. It is incredibly powerful. Debugging is extraordinary. Your days of creating custom editors just to make a simple button for debugging are over. [Button] No longer do you have to make custom properties to call a method. [OnValueChanged] Creating and sorting lists, dictionaries and arrays are now a BREEZE. This asset is so powerful, and documentation so good, I would not be surprised if unity itself integrated this asset into its main packages.
Was this review helpful?
2
2
G
Incredibly Useful
2 months ago
GruffDavieson previous version 3.0.12
Enabled me to debug a very complex JSON.Net serialization/deserialization issue in a nested object tree that had me completely stumped. The ability to add any object or method to the inspector is invaluable.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
I
Must have
3 months ago
IntergalacticSlothon previous version 3.0.12
Unity should really buy this asset. I use these attributes in every script I make now.
Was this review helpful?
2
0
d
Good
4 months ago
dan-oakon previous version 3.0.12
It's unfortunate that the serialization system doesn't work well with nested prefabs and instances. But the rest is a must have.
Was this review helpful?
3
0
Quality assets
Over 11,000 five-star assets
Trusted
Rated by 85,000+ customers
Community support
Supported by 100,000+ forum members
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2022 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookiesSite MapDo Not Sell My Personal Information
USD
EUR