Cart
Applications
Cancel

Over 11,000 five-star assets

Rated by 85,000+ customers

Supported by 100,000+ forum members

Home
Tools
Utilities
Showing 1 - 10 of 304
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
M
Great Stuff!
5 days ago
MartinCalanderon previous version 3.0.8
super cool stuffs
Was this review helpful?
0
0
t
Amazing Asset
11 days ago
thanhminhphan161197on previous version 3.0.8
I LOVE ASSET
Was this review helpful?
1
0
k
Perfect Asset I've ever seen.
16 days ago
kyuskojon previous version 3.0.8
Stop hesitating. It's worth more than you thought.
Was this review helpful?
1
1
s
MUST HAVE
17 days ago
synek317on previous version 3.0.8
There is just one downside of this project: since I downloaded it, I became an Inspector developer instead of game developer :D Seriously, this package is so good that I enjoy writing inspector gui more than actual game development. Everything here is perfect, literally every use case is covered and the community is great and surprisingly active. Definitely the best asset I bought and one of the best pieces of software I ever seen.
Was this review helpful?
3
1
i
Wow! Must have asset!
22 days ago
iqsoupon previous version 3.0.7
Very very useful! Extremely well put together! Super simple to implement. Documentation is the best I've ever seen for any asset.
Was this review helpful?
0
1
F
Must have asset
a month ago
FICHEKKon previous version 3.0.7
Let me preface this by saying that I am very picky when it comes to importing assets. I like to minimize dependencies and I need a very good reason to import an asset to my project. That being said... This asset makes your Unity experience so much better. I initially bought Odin because I hated the fact that I couldn't inject interface implementations into game objects and I saw that Odin allows me to do just that, making my codebase so much cleaner. But Odin gives you much more than injecting interface implementations. Serializing dictionaries and properties, easily grouping inspector fields, conditional attributes, inline editor, min-max slider (where min and max values can be dynamic values!), suffix labels, color palettes and so much more I haven't even had the chance to try out yet! In short, having this asset gives you a huge advantage over someone who does not have it and is a must have for anyone developing a larger project. From now on, I am not making anything without including Odin in it. It's like having Unity from the future!
Was this review helpful?
1
1
j
An essential asset for me
a month ago
jimmyingon previous version 3.0.4
I would quit using Unity if I couldn't use Odin. For me I mostly use it for creating editor interfaces for my components. The support, in my experience, could be better though. Firstly, Discord... I don't like it being used in place of a support forum. It really seems like the wrong tool. Secondly, I did have a question once, which I posted there and it wasn't answered.
Was this review helpful?
2
1
l
Goes in every project!
3 months ago
ledshokon previous version 3.0.5
One of the first assets I add when starting a new project. It makes the inspector far more user friendly and with only minimal effort on the user's part (just chuck in a few attributes here and there). Massive time saver!
Was this review helpful?
1
2
t
Best!
3 months ago
tkdals5402on previous version 3.0.5
Best!! Best!!
Was this review helpful?
1
3
Z
Incredibly useful
3 months ago
ZigZagZaton previous version 3.0.5
The attributes really help me organise my inspector windows and make it easy to add more functionality. I really like the enum features that allow you to lay them out as buttons and use onchange events to add functions to them. Validation can be really useful and there are a bunch of free addons on the website. The help available on the discord is useful and very quick, so I would recommend this to anyone interested in Unity. Even if they are solo or hobby developers, this tool can still be really useful.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Quality assets
Over 11,000 five-star assets
Trusted
Rated by 85,000+ customers
Community support
Supported by 100,000+ forum members
Get Asset Store news
I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of your information.
Follow the Asset Store
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2021 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookiesSite MapDo Not Sell My Personal Information
USD
EUR