Assets
Tools
Services
By Unity
Industries
Cart
Applications
Cancel

Over 11,000 5 star assets

Rated By: 85000+ customers

Supported by over 100,000 forum members

Home
Tools
Utilities
Showing 1 - 10 of 88
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
D
Good anti-cheat.
5 hours ago
DarkDeivelon previous version 2.2.2
It works fine, but people hack the game through in-game purchases, there is no protection against this.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 hours ago
Thank you for your review! Yes, ACTk has no IAP-cheating-related tools yet (and never advertised it can help with IAP at this moment). Sorry it was not clear enough at the purchase time.
b
Stop cheaters, quick and easy!
15 days ago
breban1on version 2.2.4
I've used this asset in one of my projects for over 3 years and it has worked very well. Highly recommend for serious developers.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 14 days ago
Thank you, really glad to know it helps you!
F
Good
3 months ago
Flight648on previous version 2.2.2
That's a pretty advanced asset and it's simple to use. Definitely recommended if you're using any kind of leaderboards or achievements in your game.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review!
P
Hacked with Game Guardian
4 months ago
Pidgayniuon previous version 2.2.1
Hacked with Game Guardian on Android . Don't detect when game guardian hacked or changed variables . Please fix it !!!
Was this review helpful?
0
1
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 months ago
Hello Igor, Thank you for leaving a review. ACTk does detects cheating attempts with detector, please make sure you have it running. You also may protect from unknown values search. To know more, and for any support requests like this one, please use contact form: https://codestage.net/contacts Unfortunately support can't be properly provided at the reviews section of the asset store. Please check your inbox, I've sent you email with questions about your case.
J
Very nice asset but..
5 months ago
JEROJUNon previous version 2.2.2
After I updated anti-cheat toolkit recently, the intellisense is not working for Code-Stage classes. Please help me.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 5 months ago
Thank you for your review! Please try emptying cache of your IDE and make sure you have no errors in the Unity Console. If this will not help, please fill a support request using contact form: https://codestage.net/contacts
o
Great asset
5 months ago
owhateveron previous version 2.2.1
The asset is very good, and it is easy to use. The developer is very helpful and quick to respond.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review!
S
This is good but Game Guardian can hack this asset.
6 months ago
SeanWhooon previous version 2.1.3
This is good but Game Guardian can hack this asset. Please protect from Game Guardian. Thank you
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 6 months ago
Hey, thank you for your review. I'd be glad to know more about your case. Please contact me via support contact form: https://codestage.net/contacts As a general note, ACTk does protects variables from memory scanners like GameGuardian as advertised but it does not obfuscate or protect your source code, this is out of ACTk scope. GameGuardian can be used as an in-memory code patching tool and as decryption tool with its scripting engine, but to use it like this - cheater should know where and what to patch \ decrypt. So please make sure you're protecting your code as well to prevent in-memory code patching and to make it harder to write decryption scripts for GG. P.S. GG detection is in the research stage, stay tuned.
A
Using it since 2014
7 months ago
ArnoldRauers_Tinytouchtaleson previous version 2.1.2
Hands down, the best tool to securely store player data. Don't even think about not buying this!
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 7 months ago
Thanks! ^^
A must-have, tool and developer!
7 months ago
sergiocarneiroon previous version 2.1.2
Nice tool, nice support, code design, everything. The tool itself is a must-have for all games, but is also worth note that it's awesome that the developer keeps supporting this. Thank you!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind review! ^^
S
Great Asset
a year ago
Sadegh_Askarion previous version 2.0.3
Thanks for your great asset. I only have one suggestion, when call generate code signature from code, a line of log appears inside the console and say: File lib/armeabi-v7a/libunity.so Hash: xxxxxx... Which is an unpleasant thing for me. The problem is that this log is not generated from C# code, but rather from your native android worker code that we do not have access to them.
Was this review helpful?
3
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a year ago
Thank you for your review! And thanks for pointing out to the problem with logs. Will it be fine for you to print them in the dev builds only, for the debugging purposes? I'll be glad to hear from you via support https://codestage.net/contacts or on forums. P.S. it was fixed in latest updates.
Get Asset Store news
I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of your information.
Follow the Asset Store
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2020 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookiesDo Not Sell My Personal Information
USD
EUR