Cart
Applications
Cancel

Over 11,000 five-star assets

Rated by 85,000+ customers

Supported by 100,000+ forum members

Home
Tools
Utilities
Showing 1 - 10 of 88
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
1.6.7 버전과 2.3.0 함수 이름이나 방법이 변경된 사항이 있나요?
5 months ago
JungJaeYunon previous version 2.3.0
안녕하세요 이전에 1.6.7 이하 버전을 사용하던 유저입니다. 새로운 게임을 만들면서 이전 버전을 적용하려 했지만 새로운 게임에는 새로운 버전을 사용하기 위해 2.3.0 버전을 신규로 구매를 했습니다. 1.6.7 버전과 2.3.0 버전에서 동일한 함수의 이름이나 사용 방법이 변경된 것이 있는지 궁금합니다. 감사합니다.
Was this review helpful?
0
2
Reply from publisher:
replied 5 months ago
Hey, there were no significant changes in the existing APIs, just few namespaces changed, feel free to contact me via support channels for any additional support questions!
Y
It is a very efficient Assets. I have a question
7 months ago
YRSOFTon previous version 2.3.0
I'm going to apply ObscuredType to a lot of variables, but can you tell me how much the speed of the game is affected? 1. many variables at a time 2. Invoke many variables RandomizeCryptoKey
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 7 months ago
Hey, thank you for your review! ObscuredTypes of course add some overhead but it shouldn't be noticeable unless you are working with them from nested loops every frame in Update(). Please feel free to ask any additional questions on forums (https://forum.unity.com/threads/anti-cheat-toolkit-stop-cheaters-easily.196578/) or via support contact form (https://codestage.net/contacts)!
D
Good anti-cheat.
8 months ago
DarkDeivelon previous version 2.2.2
It works fine, but people hack the game through in-game purchases, there is no protection against this.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 8 months ago
Thank you for your review! Yes, ACTk has no IAP-cheating-related tools yet (and never advertised it can help with IAP at this moment). Sorry it was not clear enough at the purchase time.
b
Stop cheaters, quick and easy!
8 months ago
breban1on previous version 2.2.4
I've used this asset in one of my projects for over 3 years and it has worked very well. Highly recommend for serious developers.
Was this review helpful?
3
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 8 months ago
Thank you, really glad to know it helps you!
F
Good
a year ago
Flight648on previous version 2.2.2
That's a pretty advanced asset and it's simple to use. Definitely recommended if you're using any kind of leaderboards or achievements in your game.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a year ago
Thank you for your kind review!
P
Hacked with Game Guardian
a year ago
Pidgayniuon previous version 2.2.1
Hacked with Game Guardian on Android . Don't detect when game guardian hacked or changed variables . Please fix it !!!
Was this review helpful?
0
3
Reply from publisher:
replied a year ago
Hello Igor, Thank you for leaving a review. ACTk does detects cheating attempts with detector, please make sure you have it running. You also may protect from unknown values search. To know more, and for any support requests like this one, please use contact form: https://codestage.net/contacts Unfortunately support can't be properly provided at the reviews section of the asset store. Please check your inbox, I've sent you email with questions about your case.
J
Very nice asset but..
a year ago
JEROJUNon previous version 2.2.2
After I updated anti-cheat toolkit recently, the intellisense is not working for Code-Stage classes. Please help me.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a year ago
Thank you for your review! Please try emptying cache of your IDE and make sure you have no errors in the Unity Console. If this will not help, please fill a support request using contact form: https://codestage.net/contacts
o
Great asset
a year ago
owhateveron previous version 2.2.1
The asset is very good, and it is easy to use. The developer is very helpful and quick to respond.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a year ago
Thank you for your kind review!
S
This is good but Game Guardian can hack this asset.
a year ago
SeanWhooon previous version 2.1.3
This is good but Game Guardian can hack this asset. Please protect from Game Guardian. Thank you
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a year ago
Hey, thank you for your review. I'd be glad to know more about your case. Please contact me via support contact form: https://codestage.net/contacts As a general note, ACTk does protects variables from memory scanners like GameGuardian as advertised but it does not obfuscate or protect your source code, this is out of ACTk scope. GameGuardian can be used as an in-memory code patching tool and as decryption tool with its scripting engine, but to use it like this - cheater should know where and what to patch \ decrypt. So please make sure you're protecting your code as well to prevent in-memory code patching and to make it harder to write decryption scripts for GG. P.S. GG detection is in the research stage, stay tuned.
A
Using it since 2014
a year ago
ArnoldRauers_Tinytouchtaleson previous version 2.1.2
Hands down, the best tool to securely store player data. Don't even think about not buying this!
Was this review helpful?
2
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a year ago
Thanks! ^^
Quality assets
Over 11,000 five-star assets
Trusted
Rated by 85,000+ customers
Community support
Supported by 100,000+ forum members
Get Asset Store news
I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of your information.
Follow the Asset Store
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2021 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookiesDo Not Sell My Personal Information
USD
EUR