Home
Audio
Music
Orchestral
Showing 1 - 10 of 123
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
Great music package!
7 days ago
netposton version 1.9
If you are looking for an amazing quality music bundle with a lot of diversity, this is the package to buy. The composer is really talented, the music mixes sound great, the price is a steal and you get more free music content in future updates. Thanks for this nice asset!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Perfect music pack
16 days ago
Taein-Kimon version 1.9
It's perfect music pack!!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 16 days ago
Thanks for your great review. John.
Its the best!
a month ago
Tarantelon previous version 1.8
Its the best Game Music Pack u get for this Price! Big bunch of Music!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a month ago
Thanks! Happy to hear you like it. All the best, John.
Amazing collection
2 months ago
s1nuon version 1.9
I have this asset now for a while and I really like to use the sounds wherever I can. Question: Is there any reason, why this sound files are .wav instead of .mp3? I guess, that this would save a lot of disk space, wouldn't it? @John: Thanks for the answer!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 months ago
Hi, thanks for your review. The files are WAVs mainly for quality as, when you use them in Unity you have the option to apply your own compression settings, which may also differ between platforms, which could really reduce the quality of the audio if they've already been compressed by me. Secondly, mp3s don't usually loop properly, due to the sample blocks creating buffers of silence at the end/start of the file. All the best, John.
Fantastic Asset and also support
2 months ago
alejandrovazirion version 1.9
the collection is very complete and good quality, the provider also gave me immediate support and solution to any problem.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 months ago
Happy to help!
Fabulous!
2 months ago
DanJa512on version 1.9
Excellent pack, full of loops, intros and outros. Obviously designed specifically for games. Also includes plenty of sound effects and other "tidbits." Worth every penny.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 months ago
Thanks for your review, great to hear you're happy with it. All the best, John.
Great music library
4 months ago
dddonon version 1.9
Great collection of music.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 months ago
Thanks! Glad you like it. John.
Highly underrated!
4 months ago
Rokkr_0on previous version 1.6
This pack has a lot of great music, worth it!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 months ago
Thanks for your review, great to hear you like it. All the best, John.
Fantastic bargain!
4 months ago
VRVeteranon previous version 1.8
Amazing all the great music in this collection! Just amazing!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 months ago
Thanks for your great review! Great to hear you like it. All the best, John.
The best collection
4 months ago
Tihtinenon previous version 1.8
This music collection has been the most useful purchase I have ever done. A real steal.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 months ago
Thanks so much! Really glad you like it, All the best, John.
Get Asset Store news
I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of your information.
Follow the Asset Store
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2020 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookies
USD
EUR