All Assets
Home
>
Audio
>
Music
>
Orchestral
>
Ultimate Game Music Collection
Showing 1 - 10 of 54
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
Good But Car games and casual music list is not enough
12 days ago
lee247on version 1.8
Hey I have liked your sdk. And its good that you keep on updating your sdk adding more musics as I have read in comments. But your sounds need some specific musics too. I mean I tried really hard but unable to find some casual good musics which I can use in my car game. Add some more casual musics which can be used in all types of funky games. Overall its good. But as you have added so much sneaking and horror musics which can be used only in some game. Try to add some generic musics like electronic or something. Thanx.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 11 days ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. I'm genuinely committed to making Ultimate Game Music as complete as possible so feedback like yours is really useful. Thank you. With that in mind, would you be willing to show me your game? So that I can write some music that is suitable for it, and other games like it, to include in a future update. As a thank you, I'd be happy to give you first access to the tracks I write. If you're interested, email me@johnleonardfrench.com or get in touch via my website. All the best, John.
Well worth the price
3 months ago
TheBaldGuyon previous version 1.7
3.5GBs worth of music - for a low price. Worth every penny
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you're happy with it. All the best, John.
And they keep coming...
4 months ago
loptrinhoon previous version 1.6
Still updates for this great package. Couldn't have wished for more. Thank you very much.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 months ago
Really glad to hear you like the new content. I'll keep making more! All the best, John.
Excellent pack of music
4 months ago
Qualdanon previous version 1.7
This pack contains everything you'd need for your game. It contains a wide range of genres for you to choose from. Definately recommended.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 months ago
Thanks for your review, I tried to make the pack as complete as I can so I'm really glad to hear this. All the best, John.
Got this years back what good asset
4 months ago
Gatskop_Softwareon previous version 1.6
Still updating thanks man very very cool asset
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 months ago
Thanks, good to hear you're enjoying the new content. All the best, John.
Beautiful music at a fair
5 months ago
Jindateshaon previous version 1.7
shows a preview which i love and you get tons of tracks
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 months ago
Thanks for your review, glad you like it. More tracks are coming, expect a free update soon. All the best, John
Awesome sound tracks!
6 months ago
redmugstudioson previous version 1.7
Great addition to your library. So original and diverse collection.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 6 months ago
Thanks for your great review. All the best, John.
Wow.
6 months ago
MaximeChaoson previous version 1.7
I expected to find one or two songs in this pack for my game project (I'm really pernickety) and I took 8 of them. Really amazing work, little bit too much etchnic drums (not my taste) but the christmas songs are just outstanding. Really. Great job mate, and really good price.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 6 months ago
Thanks for your review, glad to hear you found the pack useful. All the best, and good luck with your project. John.
Fantastic!
7 months ago
EstudioVRon previous version 1.7
Fantastic asset, A must buy. Point.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 7 months ago
Thanks for your review, all the best, John.
Inspiring
10 months ago
fancyferreton previous version 1.6
Rather than rehash all the positive things already mentioned, I'll say this is not just a collection great music but it's really inspiring. You can listen to the compositions and in many cases visualize entire scenes for your game. Well worth it. Get it!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 10 months ago
Thanks for your review, really happy to hear that you're enjoying the pack. All the best, John.
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2018 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookies
USD
EUR