All Assets
Home
>
Audio
>
Music
>
Orchestral
>
Ultimate Game Music Collection
Showing 1 - 10 of 92
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
Great Quality and Value!
16 days ago
Emperor_Eagleon version 1.8
Definitely worth the price for an incredible amount of quality game music to fit so many situations!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 14 days ago
Thanks for your support! Great to hear you like the pack. All the best, John.
An Excellent Resource
24 days ago
RecenityZon version 1.8
When I first got this asset, I spent many hours just listening to the music when I was supposed to be developing the game! An honest-to-god treat to listen to and use, it has a really nice variety too. So far it has covered all the music I needed for all of my projects. Of course the variety isn't infinite; there may be some themes or genres that are sparsely-covered compared to others. For the price being charged though, I don't mind. One question, do you plan to continue updating this? If so, how often? Any details? Thanks in advance!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 21 days ago
Hi thanks for your great review. To answer your question: Yes Ultimate Game Music will continue to get regular, free, content updates. As with all of the updates so far, the plan is to make the collection as complete as possible, so expect a wider variety of genres and content in the future. Usually, the pack is updated two or three times a year and, although last year saw only one, albeit major, update, you can expect to get multiple updates in 2019. You are welcome to recommend content that you'd like to see, just email me@johnleonardfrench.com or message me via my website: https://johnleonardfrench.com All the best and thanks again, John.
Quality music for your games
a month ago
CMRGRon version 1.8
Finding FX sounds is one thing but finding good compatible music for your project is another! Easy to navigate and covers many themes, a good choice for your music asset collection.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a month ago
Thanks for your great review, I tried to organise the music into sensible categories, with clear names, so it's good to hear that you've found it easy to navigate and that it's working for you. All the best, John.
最有价值的资源
2 months ago
zhangjing1989on version 1.8
There is a lot of music, and it takes a whole day to listen to all the music. I spent 2 hours carefully listening to some music. I dare to say that most of the music is of AAA quality, and every piece of music is hard to come by. I try to find the right music in all kinds of games. I am very happy that I can find a lot of music to match each game. Every capital is so beautiful, this is the most valuable resource I have purchased. Thank you very much!
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 months ago
Thanks for your great review, really happy to hear you like the music. Let me know if there's anything specific you'd like to see in a future update. All the best, John.
Thanks for your work, music is awesome!
2 months ago
Kovniron version 1.8
I have a question, can I modify music from asset, change bpm, add drums and guitars, etc?
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 months ago
Yes you can. Modify the music however you need. If you need help, you can always email your changes to me@johnleonardfrench.com So long as I still have the original project file I'm happy to make minor edits for free (tempo, shortening, removing layers etc.) All the best, John
Best purchase I ever made on Unity Asset store
2 months ago
SuperMiroon version 1.8
This asset is perfect just perfect .Words can't explain how amazing this asset is . Thanks a lot.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 months ago
You're very welcome, thanks for your great review. Really glad to hear that you're happy with it. All the best, John.
Amazing selection of tracks
2 months ago
flynnkolleron version 1.8
A wonderful package full of music suitable for any genre! The creator was also very helpful walking me through downloading this as unity store seems to be bugging out at the moment. Thank you! :)
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 months ago
Happy to help. Glad you got it working and that you're happy with the pack. All the best, John.
Awesome!
2 months ago
Lindishon version 1.8
Good quality sound and so many tracks to choose from. Can't go wrong
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 months ago
Thanks for your review, glad you like it. All the best, John.
Fast Customer support and great array of music
2 months ago
SSGREYFOXon version 1.8
Was having trouble downloading this pack and got in touch with the developer. Got quick help and was able to find a solution for getting the songs and pack to download properly. This pack has a lot of songs and loops for many game genres that are really good quality. I would suggest this pack for anyone who needs to cover a lot of different scenarios. It'll help you develop your game faster with great music. Sometimes just getting in the good music can help you feel out the environment you are creating and help you to see the picture you want your players to have. Great music and great support
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 months ago
Glad to have helped, thanks for the great review. All the best, John.
Incredible sound asset
2 months ago
kikijinon version 1.8
Everything is said, the huge library of music is so wonderful. You can do a lot of games with this (Action, Stealth, Plateformer, etc) It's a AAA quality if you want a wonderful music on your game. Thank you very much .
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 months ago
You're very welcome, great to hear you like it. Thanks for your review. All the best John.
Partners Program
Partners
Get Asset Store news
I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of your information.
Follow the Asset Store
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2019 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookies
USD
EUR