Assets
Tools
Services
By Unity
Industries
Cart
Cart
Applications
Cancel

Over 11,000 5 star assets

Rated by 85,000+ customers

Supported by 100,000+ forum members

Home
Audio
Music
Orchestral
Showing 1 - 10 of 135
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
C
Real Quality Sound!
9 days ago
CathyRon version 1.9
I have had this asset for a while now, thought it's about time I rated it, get it you won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 days ago
Thanks for your review, great to hear that you're happy with it! All the best, John
M
Exceptional high quality
3 months ago
MassimoFrancescoon version 1.9
I accidently found this music pack, while looking for a different ultimate bundle. I'm glad I did, because these songs are of amazing artistic quality, which you usually only hear in AA - AAA titles. I couldn't find any song in the pack where I thought "meh". Usually I find at least 20-50% of those mega-bundle songs to be unusable, too boring, too aggressive, etc. But not here. The songs have all a very "likeable" tune, which you can listen to over and over again, without getting too repetitive when played in the background. THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT and something I miss with other "video game" songs. Additionally, he provides loop versions and stings, which are really really useful in video game production and also often not available in other packs. The quality itself is top notch. Very professionally mixed. I'm glad I found this. It's absolutely worth the money, even without a discount. Please make more bundles! I will buy them immediately! Personally I would love to have more casual seasonal themed (winter, Christmas, other festivities) and some casual/chill retro synthwave songs, if this is something you may want to produce :)
Was this review helpful?
2
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 3 months ago
Thank you so much, your review is one of the kindest that I've gotten for my work (and I've been lucky enough to get some really amazing, and helpful, feedback). My sole aim with my music packages has always been to provide the best, and most useful, music that I'm capable of making, and to keep improving what I'm able to offer. So it really means a lot to me to read a review like yours. You can expect more music from me in the near future, for now though thanks so much for your review, I'm really pleased to hear you're happy with the music. Thanks again and all the best, John.
r
Great Sound Pack
3 months ago
rafciok_6on version 1.9
The Casual Level LOOP sound really pushed me to buy this pack. Great collection of sounds. I wish there would be more Christmas and Causal loops, but the selection of the different type of loops is great. Really like it, worth every penny. Thanks.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 3 months ago
Thanks for your review and for the helpful feedback, glad to hear you like it. All the best, John.
L
Wonderful!
3 months ago
LantyaisLetton version 1.9
I'm glad to be able to buy such a great asset at a discount. The quality is too high! And the variety is very rich.Thanks for provide such a great asset~
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 3 months ago
You're welcome! Thanks for your review. Great to hear you're happy with it. All the best, John
Excellent
4 months ago
fearlesshyenaon version 1.9
I bought this on sale but... I would readily buy this asset at full price!!! Great, high quality and professional music Thanks a lot for empowering us to make better games! :)
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 months ago
Thanks so much, really glad that you like it. All the best, John.
What a collection! Just Awesome!
4 months ago
franciscochongon version 1.9
I love this package... all the ambience music I needed in one pack. thank you!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 months ago
You're welcome, thanks for your review. All the best, John.
Wonderful Music
4 months ago
NordicIsleon previous version 1.8
I heard "Frozen Landscape" and loved it, then I bought this asset one and a half year ago. John is a great composer and the production is top notch. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 months ago
You're too kind, but thank you. Really glad you like it. All the best, John.
M
Excellent
5 months ago
MontblackJJon version 1.9
Excellent
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 months ago
Thank you!
S
Great range of styles
5 months ago
Silvarilonon version 1.9
Great range of different types of music - combined with the soundcloud demos, it's a real time saver when I need something that'll fit with whatever I'm working on.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 5 months ago
Thanks for your review, really great to hear that the different styles in the collection were helpful. All the best, John.
m
Really good
6 months ago
manurocker95on version 1.9
I have this asset since a long ago and I never reviewed it. I use this music in all my game jams projects. It is worth the money.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 6 months ago
Thanks for your review, great to hear that it's been useful for you. All the best, John.
Quality assets
Over 11,000 5 star assets
Trusted
Rated by 85,000+ customers
Community support
Supported by 100,000+ forum members
Get Asset Store news
I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of your information.
Follow the Asset Store
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2021 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookiesDo Not Sell My Personal Information
USD
EUR