Cart
Applications
Cancel

Over 11,000 five-star assets

Rated by 85,000+ customers

Supported by 100,000+ forum members

Home
Audio
Music
Orchestral
Showing 1 - 10 of 144
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
a
Perfect
20 days ago
amoraleiteon previous version 1.9
No words, Thank you!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
w
Amazing value for money
2 months ago
wdebowiczon previous version 1.9
I use it mostly for my games, but sometimes I like just to listen it. High quality content.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 months ago
Thanks so much, really glad you like it. All the best, John
c
Feel morally obligated to write a review
3 months ago
chebyshevon previous version 1.9
This is absolutely awesome / professional grade stuff that has more than enough stuff to fill an entire game with great sounding music, or serve as an amazing base you can build on with other assets. Some of the music on here is beautiful to the point I actually listen to it while I develop or do something else. Its fantastic and I dont think I could have dreamed up anything better than this for what I'm going for (fantasy vibe) It is hard for me to overstate how much music in a game matters to me - it has always been a subtlely critical part of the experience for me as a life-long gamer. I feel like this music gives me an attachment to my own game in a way that my favorite titles always did for me as I grew up. It turns developing from a hobby into a true passion and makes this whole experience so much better. As many others have said, this is worth well more than the asking price. Great work and thank you!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 3 months ago
I don't know what to say. Thank you so much for your support and for your incredibly kind review. It really means a lot to me. All the best, John.
S
Worth way more than 40bucks
3 months ago
Schobdoon previous version 1.9
the quality is amazing
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 3 months ago
Thank you so much! John.
So useful
3 months ago
kazatangameson previous version 1.9
I've used this pack so many times. There's a lot of options and it's regularly updated with new tracks too!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 3 months ago
Thank you, really happy to hear it's been helpful. John.
f
Great music asset you must have!
3 months ago
firestokeon previous version 1.9
The music is really high quality!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 3 months ago
Thanks so much!
Its good collection.
3 months ago
ACABerryGameson previous version 1.9
I was uploaded youtube. and found licence problem. this Asset music title : "Planet Title LOOP.wav" Youtube title : "In Our Blood Trailer" licenced by ECAD_CS. --------------------------------------------------- -> ill use new version of that music. thanks for your kindness ;)
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 3 months ago
Hi, yes you can use the music in your game and on YouTube. The notification you're getting on YouTube is a false positive, you do have a licence to use the music in your game, on YouTube or anywhere else and you can respond to the notification on that basis. Please email me@johnleonardfrench.com if you would like help doing this. Please note that this is extremely rare. This has only happened one other time, and only with this track. This is because Planet Title just happens to have a section that sounds similar to the melody of that track. Being able to use my music on YouTube is something I take very seriously so, even though it's a false positive, and there is no wrongdoing on either side, I will replace the track to prevent this from happening in the future. For more information on what I do to keep my music YouTube safe, see my support article about using my music on YouTube here: https://johnleonardfrench.com/articles/using-my-music-on-youtube and please get in touch if you have any questions or need any help. All the best, John. **Update 5/5/21** Ultimate Game Music has now been updated to v1.9.2, which includes a revised version of Planet Title (V2).
C
My daughter love it..
4 months ago
Candungoon previous version 1.9
My 3 year old daughter loved the xmas music...She like " is that Christmas? I was in the middle of checking the demos on the asset store when she asked. I am like..hitting the checkout button :) now. Currently working on the Unity tutorials, but will be adding your ambient music to my future game/games. Thank You!
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 3 months ago
That's so nice to hear, glad that you both like it! All the best, John.
So much content, love it.
4 months ago
Vaupellon previous version 1.9
Great collection of all genera's.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 months ago
Thank you! Happy to hear you like it.
C
Real Quality Sound!
5 months ago
CathyRon previous version 1.9
I have had this asset for a while now, thought it's about time I rated it, get it you won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 5 months ago
Thanks for your review, great to hear that you're happy with it! All the best, John
Quality assets
Over 11,000 five-star assets
Trusted
Rated by 85,000+ customers
Community support
Supported by 100,000+ forum members
Get Asset Store news
I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of your information.
Follow the Asset Store
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2021 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookiesSite MapDo Not Sell My Personal Information
USD
EUR