Cart
Applications
Cancel

Over 11,000 5 star assets

Rated by 85,000+ customers

Supported by 100,000+ forum members

Home
Audio
Music
Orchestral
Showing 1 - 10 of 141
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
S
Worth way more than 40bucks
5 days ago
Schobdoon previous version 1.9
the quality is amazing
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 days ago
Thank you so much! John.
So useful
6 days ago
kazatangameson previous version 1.9
I've used this pack so many times. There's a lot of options and it's regularly updated with new tracks too!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 days ago
Thank you, really happy to hear it's been helpful. John.
f
Great music asset you must have!
10 days ago
firestokeon previous version 1.9
The music is really high quality!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 9 days ago
Thanks so much!
Its good collection.
10 days ago
ACABerryGameson previous version 1.9
I was uploaded youtube. and found licence problem. this Asset music title : "Planet Title LOOP.wav" Youtube title : "In Our Blood Trailer" licenced by ECAD_CS. --------------------------------------------------- -> ill use new version of that music. thanks for your kindness ;)
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 10 days ago
Hi, yes you can use the music in your game and on YouTube. The notification you're getting on YouTube is a false positive, you do have a licence to use the music in your game, on YouTube or anywhere else and you can respond to the notification on that basis. Please email me@johnleonardfrench.com if you would like help doing this. Please note that this is extremely rare. This has only happened one other time, and only with this track. This is because Planet Title just happens to have a section that sounds similar to the melody of that track. Being able to use my music on YouTube is something I take very seriously so, even though it's a false positive, and there is no wrongdoing on either side, I will replace the track to prevent this from happening in the future. For more information on what I do to keep my music YouTube safe, see my support article about using my music on YouTube here: https://johnleonardfrench.com/articles/using-my-music-on-youtube and please get in touch if you have any questions or need any help. All the best, John. **Update 5/5/21** Ultimate Game Music has now been updated to v1.9.2, which includes a revised version of Planet Title (V2).
C
My daughter love it..
a month ago
Candungoon previous version 1.9
My 3 year old daughter loved the xmas music...She like " is that Christmas? I was in the middle of checking the demos on the asset store when she asked. I am like..hitting the checkout button :) now. Currently working on the Unity tutorials, but will be adding your ambient music to my future game/games. Thank You!
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a month ago
That's so nice to hear, glad that you both like it! All the best, John.
So much content, love it.
a month ago
Vaupellon previous version 1.9
Great collection of all genera's.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a month ago
Thank you! Happy to hear you like it.
C
Real Quality Sound!
3 months ago
CathyRon previous version 1.9
I have had this asset for a while now, thought it's about time I rated it, get it you won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 3 months ago
Thanks for your review, great to hear that you're happy with it! All the best, John
M
Exceptional high quality
5 months ago
MassimoFrancescoon previous version 1.9
I accidently found this music pack, while looking for a different ultimate bundle. I'm glad I did, because these songs are of amazing artistic quality, which you usually only hear in AA - AAA titles. I couldn't find any song in the pack where I thought "meh". Usually I find at least 20-50% of those mega-bundle songs to be unusable, too boring, too aggressive, etc. But not here. The songs have all a very "likeable" tune, which you can listen to over and over again, without getting too repetitive when played in the background. THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT and something I miss with other "video game" songs. Additionally, he provides loop versions and stings, which are really really useful in video game production and also often not available in other packs. The quality itself is top notch. Very professionally mixed. I'm glad I found this. It's absolutely worth the money, even without a discount. Please make more bundles! I will buy them immediately! Personally I would love to have more casual seasonal themed (winter, Christmas, other festivities) and some casual/chill retro synthwave songs, if this is something you may want to produce :)
Was this review helpful?
6
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 5 months ago
Thank you so much, your review is one of the kindest that I've gotten for my work (and I've been lucky enough to get some really amazing, and helpful, feedback). My sole aim with my music packages has always been to provide the best, and most useful, music that I'm capable of making, and to keep improving what I'm able to offer. So it really means a lot to me to read a review like yours. You can expect more music from me in the near future, for now though thanks so much for your review, I'm really pleased to hear you're happy with the music. Thanks again and all the best, John.
r
Great Sound Pack
6 months ago
rafciok_6on previous version 1.9
The Casual Level LOOP sound really pushed me to buy this pack. Great collection of sounds. I wish there would be more Christmas and Causal loops, but the selection of the different type of loops is great. Really like it, worth every penny. Thanks.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 6 months ago
Thanks for your review and for the helpful feedback, glad to hear you like it. All the best, John.
L
Wonderful!
6 months ago
LantyaisLetton previous version 1.9
I'm glad to be able to buy such a great asset at a discount. The quality is too high! And the variety is very rich.Thanks for provide such a great asset~
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 6 months ago
You're welcome! Thanks for your review. Great to hear you're happy with it. All the best, John
Quality assets
Over 11,000 5 star assets
Trusted
Rated by 85,000+ customers
Community support
Supported by 100,000+ forum members
Get Asset Store news
I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of your information.
Follow the Asset Store
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2021 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookiesDo Not Sell My Personal Information
USD
EUR