All Assets
Home
>
Audio
>
Music
>
Orchestral
>
Ultimate Game Music Collection
Showing 1 - 10 of 72
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
amazing
2 days ago
30035172on version 1.8
absolutely amazing music, a lot of tracks going in my game!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a day ago
Thanks for your review, glad to hear you like it. Good luck with your game, all the best, John.
Incredible sound collection!
3 days ago
Gasimoon version 1.8
I really love the whole sound collection! Its really "Ultimate". I hope there will be more content added soon! I cant wait! I cant wait when there be something like: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f8bYN-5tImo&t=21s And more "Cinematics", these are GREAT! Example: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bLxMai1iv1k Keep that great collection and work UP! PS: Why does the "Space Map Loop" remind me of Portal 2 music design... https://youtu.be/A0K5EXfgJnk?t=4m24s
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a day ago
Thanks for your review and feedback for what you'd like to see in future updates. RE: Portal 2, I believe it was Plogue Chipsounds, amongst other things, which I'm not using, but the Portal 2 soundtrack is awesome, so I'm taking that as a compliment. All the best, John.
Really cool music
7 days ago
fipezoaon version 1.8
I really liked the music in this asset. It was just what I needed!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 7 days ago
Great to hear you like the music, thanks for your review. All the best, John.
very nice
9 days ago
khanpham1995on version 1.8
worth every penny
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 8 days ago
Glad you like it! All the best, John.
What can I say...
9 days ago
DerDickeon version 1.8
I purchased the package with the Humble Bundle sale. Now I've got 4GB of wonderful music. I'm sitting here listening for an hour or so and couldn't find a single bad track. This music is all Hollywood quality stuff, good enough for any game, believe me. Seasonal, Casual, Fantasy, Space and anything else you can think of. Thank you very much!
Was this review helpful?
2
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 9 days ago
Thanks for your great feedback, you're too kind! It's great to hear that you like the music, I'll be adding more content too, so expect free updates to the Collection in the future. All the best, John.
amazing
10 days ago
GamesRoomon version 1.8
Really amazing asset. Thank you
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 9 days ago
You're welcome! Really glad you like it. All the best, John.
Just impressive
11 days ago
dirkjacobaschon version 1.8
Thanks a lot for this awesome package with so much fantastic music.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 11 days ago
You're welcome, glad you like it. All the best, John.
I'm impressed with this music
12 days ago
GamifyTheWorldon version 1.8
A lot of the music assets I've found in the asset store have left me very underwhelmed. This asset has done the opposite. Every track is excellent. I'm very impressed.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 11 days ago
Thanks for your review, really great to hear that you like it. All the best, John.
Worth every penny! Thanks!
13 days ago
purbanicson version 1.8
Worth every penny! Thanks!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 12 days ago
Thanks for your review, glad you like it! All the best, John.
Couldn't import?
14 days ago
Thomukas1on version 1.8
"Failed to import package with error: Couldn't decompress package" Pretty sure it's a problem on your end. If it's not, could you please tell me how to overcome it? Thank you in advance!
Was this review helpful?
1
1
Reply from publisher:
replied 14 days ago
Hi there, This is rare, but can happen with very large assets. It's not a fault with the asset itself. The good news is it's easy to fix, see my dedicated support page at https://johnleonardfrench.com/support/#unity_import for advice on how to fix it. If, however, you continue to experience issues let me know and I'll find another way to help you. All the best, John.
Get Asset Store news
I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of your information.
Follow the Asset Store
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2018 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookies
USD
EUR