All Assets
Home
>
Audio
>
Music
>
Orchestral
>
Ultimate Game Music Collection
Showing 1 - 10 of 82
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
Great Collection!
7 hours ago
Gramms66on version 1.8
Really cool collection of music, using it in my games and there are quite some that worth listening to just in itself. I have a question tho' I wish to enter a trailer making contest for a game and if I bought the assets and would like to use one of it's music in my entry but then the game which I don't really have connection with would use the trailer with the music on youtube for promotion, is that allright?
Was this review helpful?
0
0
very good
3 days ago
dctunityon version 1.8
I have two questions. 1. After making a game using this music, Can I use music to make YouTube videos for promotion? 2. Is it available for general YouTube, not for games?
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 3 days ago
Thanks for your review. For full details of the terms of your licence please check the Unity Asset Store EULA (https://unity3d.com/legal/as_terms), however yes, as I understand it, you can use the music in YouTube videos. If you have any further questions, contact me@johnleonardfrench.com and I'll be happy to help. All the best, John.
What a great asset!
11 days ago
skyf7604on version 1.8
I think this asset is awesome but I have a question. Is it okay when I use this asset for commercial game? In other words, Isn't there any additory royalty or problems about using your asset?
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 11 days ago
Thanks for your review. Yes you can use this music in your commercial game, without further royalties or fees. For full details, you can check the Unity EULA here: https://unity3d.com/legal/as_terms Or this post which answers your specific question: https://support.unity3d.com/hc/en-us/articles/205623589-Can-I-use-assets-from-the-Asset-Store-in-my-commercial-game- All the best, John
AAA quality
14 days ago
lcfitz1on version 1.8
Love the asset!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 12 days ago
Thank you! All the best, John.
Amazing quality
a month ago
sandbaydevon version 1.8
John is an amazing composer and audio designer. Great package.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a month ago
Thank you, I really appreciate it. All the best, John.
My favorite kind of music
a month ago
Ne0megaon version 1.8
This is all very good. The ambient music is not too imposing, but sets themes very nicely. It also is not pure orchestral, meaning in some of the songs a sinister electronic sound will drone though, twisting the narrative being written with normal instruments. I am really enjoying just listening to all these as I work on my game.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a month ago
Thank you for your review, great to hear that you're enjoying the music. All the best, John.
Nice
a month ago
felipemunizneton version 1.8
Nice
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a month ago
Thanks!
AWESOME music pack
2 months ago
taku_plon version 1.8
Worth every penny (pack is dirt cheap to be honest). High quality, wide array of themes covered, neatly organized demo page. Cheers!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 months ago
Thanks for your review, great to hear that you like it. All the best, John.
1 hour to import
2 months ago
Lyrcaxison version 1.8
Could atleast warn us it's gonna take an uncancellable hour to import...... The sounds are nice
Was this review helpful?
1
2
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. Sorry to hear that it took you so long to import. The asset can take a while to decompress and import, purely because of how much is in it, however this typically takes up to 20 minutes so I'm not sure why you had to wait as you as you did. If you continue to run into issues you can try the common workarounds on my support page here: https://johnleonardfrench.com/support/#unity_import or email me@johnleonardfrench.com for direct support. All the best, John.
One of the finest!!
2 months ago
Pro19on version 1.8
The level of quality of this asset is just amazing! All the sounds are great and there is a track for every kind of game atmosphere.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 months ago
Thanks for your great review. Really pleased to hear that you like it. All the best, John.
Get Asset Store news
I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of your information.
Follow the Asset Store
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2018 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookies
USD
EUR