Home
>
Audio
>
Music
>
Orchestral
>
Ultimate Game Music Collection
Showing 1 - 10 of 107
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
Love it!
3 days ago
dookoson version 1.8
Lots of great quality music in here
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 days ago
Thanks for your review, glad you like it. All the best, John.
Great music assets
4 days ago
lucipiron version 1.8
Great music assets not only for games but you can use it in apps also.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 4 days ago
Thanks for your great review, all the best, John.
My Beta Testers love it
10 days ago
maskedimposter13on version 1.8
Just wanted to let the author know that so far my beta testers are really enjoying the music I put into my game from this asset pack. The music is very well made!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 10 days ago
Thanks for letting me know, great to hear your testers like it too. Best of luck with your game. John.
Really Good
15 days ago
burak01on version 1.8
Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 13 days ago
Thanks for your review, all the best, John
One of my favorite assets.
16 days ago
IrishJohnGamingon version 1.8
The amount of music is insane! I absolutely love it. You've ticked all my boxes.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 13 days ago
Great to hear you like it, thanks for your review. All the best, John.
Absolutely worth it!
23 days ago
unity_sL7Ma2uLdCqVoAon version 1.8
Wonderful music, John!
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 22 days ago
Thanks! Great to hear you like it. All the best, John.
The best!!
a month ago
wilsont954on version 1.8
High quality music!
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a month ago
Thanks for your review, great that you like it. John.
Excelent
a month ago
wagnerpson version 1.8
A must have collection.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied a month ago
Thanks for your review, I appreciate it. John.
Best Asset For Quailty Game Music
2 months ago
Realutheron version 1.8
For Anyone Who Lacks The Skills or Knowledge to make their own music this is the best Asset money can buy for music in games. I had issues importing it but after some negotiation with John he got everything working for me and now I can now recommend this to any who needs music for games I give it 5 stars as an Asset and I give John 5 stars for helping me resolve the issue is a great guy to work with
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 months ago
Sorry to hear you're having issues importing. This can occasionally happen with very large assets and it's not a fault of this asset specifically. Fortunately it's easy to fix. You can try the solutions on my support page here: https://johnleonardfrench.com/support/#unity_import or, if you continue to have issues, email me@johnleonardfrench.com and I'll find another way to help you. All the best, John. - Edit - Thanks for updating your review, glad that I could help. All the best, John.
Go-to music asset, worth every penny
2 months ago
Automageddonon version 1.8
I've been using this in most of my projects, this is the perfect pack if you don't have access to a musician/composer. The only way it could be improved would be with a bit more "modern sounding" electronic music, but that is just my personal taste.
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 months ago
Thanks for your great review, and your feedback. You can expect some electronic style music in a future update, it's a style I've been wanting to add in for a while so I'm really glad to hear it'd be welcome. All the best, John.
Partners Program
Partners
Get Asset Store news
I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of your information.
Follow the Asset Store
Revert to Old Store
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2019 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookies
Revert to Old Store
USD
EUR