$35
Showing 1 - 10 of 33
User Reviews
Sort by
Most Recent
Most Helpful
Top Rated
Log In Log Out at runtime
3 months ago
Maverickthebeston previous version 3.1.1
Hello, i’m a big fan of Combü and we are using it in our current Projekt, we are almost happy, but how can i log in and log out the user? We found the Logout function but the second user can’t write the data in the Database online. Looks like a Token Problem, combo did the initialization only one time. I hope you understand my problem .. and know maybe a solution Thanks a lot p.s. i cant write any mail to you email adress
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 months ago
Hi, sorry for the delay but as publisher we don't receive notifications upon new comments. Please use the forum on the official website linked in the description for support requests (https://www.skaredcreations.com/wp/community/combu-support/). Meanwhile I'll try to reproduce your issue, since nobody reported such problem. Thank you for your support.
Great package
6 months ago
parramonon previous version 3.1.1
Great product, excelent support and good documentation
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Very good asset!
7 months ago
Athreyuon previous version 3.1.1
I've almost no coding knowledge but thanks to its indepth documentation and author's fast and helpful answers I managed to accomplish everything I needed.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Fantastic!
2 years ago
Silvergabrielon previous version 3.0.13
Five stars! Fantastic! Fantastic! Fantastic! Fantastic! Fantastic! The product is excellent as well as its documentation. The support was the best support I could ever expect from a purchase. From my experience, I would say that the author is 100% dedicated to making sure that those who come to acquire Combu3 may achieve their goals through it; and there is no way one can get off from this purchase feeling that something went wrong or that did not win as long as those who purchase it make sure to read and make a conscious purchase.​
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Feature Rich and Easy to Use!
2 years ago
Graham-Bon previous version 3.0.14
I highly recommend this asset. Author is very quick to respond to questions and requests.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Just Works!
2 years ago
Tal_Keineron previous version 3.0.10
Easy to use and great support on the Combu forum!
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Asset very useful and its support is extraordinary
2 years ago
HectorSilvaon previous version 3.0.9
I do not usually do reviews, but in truth this asset deserves it, it is magnificent. I have been using it for more than a year and it has been VERY useful to me. But not only that, when I have needed help, which have been several times because I am not an expert in Unity or server management, technical support has been excellent, both in response time, and in the quality of support. I would recommend this asset without the slightest doubt.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Great!
2 years ago
VinceJunon previous version 3.0.0
It works like a charm. I hope you add guild system for mmorpg.
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Not a simple
2 years ago
vrsimulabon previous version 3.0.7
Tool is not so simple and have lackness of step by step guide. Video guide that accidentally I have seen and not helped me.
Was this review helpful?
1
3
Reply from publisher:
replied 2 years ago
Dear customer, the step-by-step guide that you're looking for is linked in the description of the asset and also on the official page: http://skaredcreations.com/wp/products/combu/getting-started/ There's also a link to the API reference: http://skaredcreations.com/api/combu/v3/pages.html The video is pretty old as we also wrote in the official page, and we didn't create new one because the page "Getting started" already contains all details about how to get started. May be we will create a new video if needed.
its awesome
3 years ago
infern0on previous version 3.0.3
helpful developer, fast replies, great documentation and awesome login system thank you for making this.
Was this review helpful?
1
1
Partners Program
Partners
Get Asset Store news
I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of your information.
Follow the Asset Store
Revert to Old Store
USD
EUR
Copyright © 2019 Unity Technologies
All prices are exclusive of tax
Terms of Service and EULACookies
Revert to Old Store
USD
EUR